Coverart for item
The Resource The witchfinder's sister, Beth Underdown., (COMPACT DISC)

The witchfinder's sister, Beth Underdown., (COMPACT DISC)

Label
The witchfinder's sister
Title
The witchfinder's sister
Statement of responsibility
Beth Underdown.
Creator
Contributor
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A thrilling debut novel, a literary historical thriller based on the devastating witch hunts in 1640s England conducted by "Witchfinder General" Matthew Hopkinsfor readers of Sarah Waters and Katherine Howe
Cataloging source
BTCTA
Dewey number
823/.92
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PR6071.N34
LC item number
W58 2017ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Lucy Brownhill
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
The witchfinder's sister, Beth Underdown., (COMPACT DISC)
Label
The witchfinder's sister, Beth Underdown., (COMPACT DISC)
Publication
Note
  • Title from container
  • Compact disc
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Control code
ocn956349643
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
http://contentcafe2.btol.com/ContentCafe/Jacket.aspx?UserID=EBSDVR53400&Password=CC19341&Return=1&Type=M&Value=9781524774011&erroroverride=1
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'DOVER': 'https://librarycatalog.dover.nh.gov/cgi-bin/koha/opac-detail.pl?biblionumber=221507'}
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
9 audio discs (10 hr., 35 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781524774011
Isbn Type
(books on Tape)
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Other control number
9781524774011
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Publisher number
PRHA 6526
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Main LibraryBorrow it
      73 Locust St, Dover, NH, 03820, USA
      43.19289 -70.876331
Processing Feedback ...