Coverart for item
The Resource Reviver, Seth Patrick

Reviver, Seth Patrick

Label
Reviver
Title
Reviver
Statement of responsibility
Seth Patrick
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Jonah Miller is a Reviver, able to temporarily revive the dead so they can say goodbye to their loved ones--or tell the police who killed them. Jonah works in a department of forensics created specifically for Revivers, and he's the best in the business. For every high-profile corpse pushing daisies, it's Jonah's job to find justice for them. But while reviving the victim of a brutal murder, he encounters a terrifying presence. Something is on the other side watching. Waiting. His superiors tell him it's only in his mind, a product of stress. Jonah isn't so certain. Then Daniel Harker, the first journalist to bring revival to public attention, is murdered. Jonah finds himself getting dragged into the hunt for answers. Working with Harker's daughter Annabel, he becomes determined to find those responsible and bring them to justice. Soon they uncover long-hidden truths that call into doubt everything Jonah stands for, and reveal a sinister force that threatens us all. Putting the paranormal in the police department, first-time author Seth Patrick blends genre lines with this edgy crime thriller. The first novel in the Reviver trilogy, Reviver is sure to appeal to fans of Dean Koontz and Justin Cronin"--Provided by publisher
Related Authorities
  • hXVdrkpBgzs
  • CCK0aJ-hSCM
  • LcVCxE-QjlQ
  • 0s_WINrWPI8
  • wRnN0nwRSSI
  • -zUDP5vMPUs
  • vNJD5i5RnL8
  • v_T2xoRjUc8
  • _3GPAuLnNEE
Related Subjects
  • RGcMdZ0uPD8
  • uvyPFdpholE
  • gCCfPxzs4Cc
  • N2bqnmbkjuk
  • wJNOg1-maTY
  • LbKV3fZJXpA
  • aCpUZvYPijM
  • PJZ8DyMN8dk
  • m6EcX_QZSEw
Related Items
YP1aYEEu6pc
Related Context
  • qlSKQ3dkNtM
  • KA7-IiModZo
  • TqcSmcSd9WA
  • -PRVuxh_90E
Related by recommendation
  • 5YikOw8ByYA
  • tUud_AEnQyY
  • UUz1Lmr03z4
  • UwT2rWYz5Rs
  • yba56UaYwf8
  • O6IKsSbOI60
  • FwXQ7Kebb_c
  • HpzZL13tAcU
  • Sg9QFKMWWnE
  • H36GZ2C6oSw
  • gZKERDhV52Y
  • wEFOTCk0bsk
  • -WtcGorZoYw
  • XglQnc4uYAk
  • 8ooP1FkzLfg
  • 5jLU0twto7E
  • OsLDSaVRR3U
  • AXHTFyy6pSw
  • upPxFIikJYU
  • oqsXnjHoFiw
  • zSPKaweeswk
  • NpxYpwCemcw
  • WjjBGkg8wzU
  • kJCH95mhqd0
  • t78m_eWoP40
  • -qOjyJSgnB4
  • x7xdfY7-goM
  • JDBdIjetPkg
  • o5H4E4tkJX8
  • 1LIFWYZ0dg8
Title
Reviver
Creator
Summary
Jonah Miller is a Reviver, able to temporarily revive the dead so they can say goodbye to their loved ones -- or tell the police who killed them. Jonah works in a department of forensics created specifically for Revivers, and he's the best in the business.. But while reviving the victim of a brutal murder, he encounters a terrifying presence
Subject
Member of
Genre
Story line
Pace
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10178372
Cataloging source
NOV
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6116.A8455
LC item number
R48 2013
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Reviver trilogy
Series volume
1
Target audience
adult
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Seth Patrick
Reviver, Seth Patrick
Label
Reviver, Seth Patrick
Link
http://www.netread.com/jcusers2/bk1388/700/9781250021700/image/lgcover.9781250021700.jpg
Publication
Note
  • "Thomas Dunne Books."
  • "Death won't silence them"--Jacket
  • "A novel"--Jacket
  • The "er" as the end title word "Reviver" appear as mirror image to the "re" as the first of the word
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Control code
ocn838197155
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
http://contentcafe2.btol.com/ContentCafe/Jacket.aspx?UserID=EBSDVR53400&Password=CC19341&Return=1&Type=M&Value=9781250021700&erroroverride=1
Dimensions
25 cm.
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'DOVER': 'https://librarycatalog.dover.nh.gov/cgi-bin/koha/opac-detail.pl?biblionumber=75688'}
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
406 p.
Isbn
9781250021700
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Lccn
2013009949

Library Locations

    • Main LibraryBorrow it
      73 Locust St, Dover, NH, 03820, USA
      43.19289 -70.876331
Processing Feedback ...