Coverart for item
The Resource Red moon, Benjamin Percy

Red moon, Benjamin Percy

Label
Red moon
Title
Red moon
Statement of responsibility
Benjamin Percy
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Related Authorities
  • V4iKUFlsVhQ
  • f-1vxJZG3I8
  • vsiXFzR4jbU
  • Qe92hnuwSNo
  • Ns5MfL9kTJw
  • HGmOKnkrUK4
  • RQqQT-X6Ris
  • pYd0Wf2bE00
  • wUpB7xO6Mzk
  • -_WVBG5u0q0
  • yWk6_eT_tac
  • 9Si4BGtqrCw
  • v_T2xoRjUc8
  • ADtDogIPDmY
Related Subjects
  • aNIkMcq6l4U
  • UybnKDAFB30
  • RDkDpjUtPFY
  • IbnpKdEfSn0
  • Bih_CNFn5fo
  • fQTWd_jyGto
  • c_AF2hlUAlE
  • 6nlLtyJ1JpQ
  • rqMGNYyNAzM
  • cLCyMMA8x5A
  • 9-BNW5ZjCPI
  • y93imO-oPas
  • PJZ8DyMN8dk
  • -TyxCLABLMo
Related Context
  • Ifw5VPb5knQ
  • 5ClOqGKffKM
  • xaUQU4a1wBg
  • bTJluOqQECQ
  • NbmENqK-niQ
Related by recommendation
  • 8Fq6zozPZWA
  • sJm95z0aFQA
  • 6FrHdnclcao
  • svJI04Mvt8o
  • NO7gQcw2etc
  • 15eiWIJcg4Y
  • O92rqRMW740
  • NPqT_D0NwQQ
  • 7bquH1mvkWs
  • jcfWH-FZzQo
  • DTuF5UIgPUM
  • hDDAN4YuBrQ
  • iNH_btF_cgg
  • XfZj7ZoKjBE
  • 8LgllnyzZwg
  • 5ks-Ujj9giE
  • _pEcnjuvyXw
  • mGZFhs0Y_W0
  • i2ZLeFlcIOk
  • rvWikOlmlfA
  • LtjOV1DQ2Mw
  • baJ-SmjRhBw
  • N2SgM_d8xDs
  • krjUy5JP-qM
  • DEcqhLEYlcE
  • IbWLxBKqlF8
  • xDlrGtz9xII
  • yp-zRK1GeE4
  • rjFx8YiLE3c
  • qUsFwXsl_k0
Title
Red moon
Creator
Summary
Dwelling among ordinary humans and suppressing their shape-shifting nature with drugs, lycans have been around for millennia -- but a new movement has emerged that presses for werewolf equal rights with increasing violence. Opposition to the lycan resistance movement has likewise escalated, and war has broken out in the Lupine Republic. A prion infection causes the condition known as lycanthropy, and ordinary humans never know when they might be infected, or who already has been! A sophisticated thriller for fans of Max Brooks' World War Z and Glen Duncan's The Last Werewolf. - Description by Katherine Bradley Johnson
Subject
Genre
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10178308
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3616.E72
LC item number
R39 2013
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Target audience
adult
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Benjamin Percy
Red moon, Benjamin Percy

Library Locations

    • Main LibraryBorrow it
      73 Locust St, Dover, NH, 03820, USA
      43.19289 -70.876331
Processing Feedback ...