Coverart for item
The Resource Gemini : a novel, Carol Cassella

Gemini : a novel, Carol Cassella

Label
Gemini : a novel
Title
Gemini
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Carol Cassella
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A medical mystery wrapped in a contemporary love story, GEMINI is a stand out new novel from the Cassella, a practicing M.D. and author of the national bestseller OXYGEN. Think Jodi Picoult meets Abraham Verghese"--
Related Authorities
  • yeKtjL7NPD8
  • zggw_g-0gZk
  • VUI4wNzBtTU
  • gGCBsfYN1ws
  • 1_CIqcdv7cI
  • -zUDP5vMPUs
  • WA4q00LL4uE
  • 5Jzkc7airTQ
  • ZRnAvUH-Sd4
  • yWk6_eT_tac
  • cuaizWTu-O4
  • -y0PkclH_7Q
  • UIoDfP7ATeU
  • yF5jZ_F6f-w
  • LiBl4i7d-10
  • jDFIpCBGxic
Related Subjects
  • 4mTppBVDNo0
  • YXG5SkVOsAs
  • zufWtGhOlIk
  • VZDb_4stNaw
  • qMeSKG1_bQM
  • LbKV3fZJXpA
  • jXZAE2p_Euw
  • PCaUbFqGoLk
  • JLrg2QEVcI8
  • 9-BNW5ZjCPI
  • jmWKYOfELKs
  • oZ-gjMhkw1c
  • FXEB6WFo9jk
  • 0Nfh_ttNTSc
  • J5-qpEHZF8A
  • LtGZkiv4Bjw
Related Context
  • KA7-IiModZo
  • xaUQU4a1wBg
  • 8CnrWbVuWX4
  • bpWj6HIfxlg
Related by recommendation
  • _S1dBTsrDA4
  • FrUYmNyOdQ4
  • 9Azj0nsPjyY
  • AbzvPEUzF9c
  • vpFzMCsR_84
  • rtN5BDGaRXk
  • z_UpkkRwBPE
  • bPKgwfkPj3I
  • kncR3Vweklg
  • sUyG3_AYzAM
  • Ln2JVhZjIrE
  • br8T5F-06bk
  • Uy7ukdHOq-w
  • tkb7zm2iGE8
  • lrNicYmq2f0
  • lYetVoHm288
  • UD4C3JZNFRc
  • -mpvoPWmbBA
  • TST_XKyDUgE
  • 5LfPbDDwfUM
  • a8FhHTkynsY
  • uNQE_kwbOgA
  • X_Tj4j3IQ0s
  • IlIV1_0Git4
  • FKfuBcuYT78
  • bRJOahUlkUQ
  • dpniuh1yajc
  • F6Lv4n3h4ZM
  • Sd5iI65pIFU
  • y4WyiLNJZ6U
Title
Gemini
Creator
Summary
After an unidentified hit-and-run victim is received in ICU, Dr. Charlotte Reese struggles to keep her alive, questioning how far medical technology should go to do so. Meanwhile, in an alternate story, teens Bo and Raney explore their budding friendship and attraction. Book groups will devour this compulsively readable novel with thought-provoking themes. Perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult and Chris Bohjalian. -- Robin Beerbower for LibraryReads
Subject
Genre
Pace
Tone
Writing style
Award
LibraryReads Favorites, 2014
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10297980
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3603.A8684
LC item number
G46 2014
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
bibliography
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Target audience
adult
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Carol Cassella
Gemini : a novel, Carol Cassella
Label
Gemini : a novel, Carol Cassella
Publication
Note
Simon & Schuster Fiction Original Hardcover
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references and index
Control code
ocn852226400
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
http://contentcafe2.btol.com/ContentCafe/Jacket.aspx?UserID=EBSDVR53400&Password=CC19341&Return=1&Type=M&Value=9781451627930&erroroverride=1
Dimensions
24 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'DOVER': 'https://librarycatalog.dover.nh.gov/cgi-bin/koha/opac-detail.pl?biblionumber=174042'}
Edition
First Simon & Schuster hardcover edition.
Extent
341 pages
Isbn
9781451627930
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2013027386

Library Locations

    • Main LibraryBorrow it
      73 Locust St, Dover, NH, 03820, USA
      43.19289 -70.876331
Processing Feedback ...