Coverart for item
The Resource Don't look for me : a novel, Mason Cross

Don't look for me : a novel, Mason Cross

Label
Don't look for me : a novel
Title
Don't look for me
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Mason Cross
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Six years ago, the woman Carter Blake loved disappeared and told him not to ever look for her. For six long years, he kept that promise. She was a woman on the run -- a woman with a secret many would kill for. It was better that she stay hidden. But now someone else is looking for her. Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people -- dead or alive. And his next job is to track down the woman Carter Blake once loved, a woman on the run. With both men hunting the same person, the question is: Who will find her first? -- amazon.com
Related Authorities
  • 93O6xS9rb5g
  • wtUtafhSNI8
  • YbTOba6anM0
  • pcBXIxwKDic
  • eNOOqiki_y0
  • h27AlpStaF8
  • H08-UyZGgd8
  • 7aRTpW34cbU
  • _3GPAuLnNEE
Related Subjects
  • 1k9RXdg1JEY
  • d-F1qaUbOBs
  • cupnE8z086c
  • raHfQBzXb-0
  • f0rSLelgQT0
  • eICZewkOk4c
  • _hk9HGo7P6U
  • AXzcGY1Jk4c
  • m6EcX_QZSEw
Related Items
aN7roF6RKLQ
Related Context
  • qlSKQ3dkNtM
  • r0m1vNpxR2o
  • KA7-IiModZo
  • TqcSmcSd9WA
  • RS7164s3JOg
  • -PRVuxh_90E
Related by recommendation
  • Oyf6U2fj0rA
  • jZwnltwfOSI
  • QABK4XZLKbI
  • 3i5pqAt2GzQ
  • Y-f3HgM0J1Q
  • mvICuCq7yCU
  • D_ZsVx6XhsQ
  • jiOyRKIy_H0
  • BPHnuHkIZLM
  • nHLuyEYjbnY
  • i6Y856QpVmo
  • WnE-66WKjsY
  • x58NVC1Xofo
  • mrEZVFVJ7-w
  • TXL_aknx9a8
  • Ap53yAEVk2s
  • 07AouNzH46k
  • atNb7PK4kBw
  • Hs4bdpxJuRg
  • 9FutpAHg7EI
  • 35XkZjrHGdk
  • ZNpzWma3XLs
  • WXskl-CcYD8
  • WTfd9rDuug4
  • a_RFlwMd-Vg
  • os3Ta1fgisw
  • Qgjw2dzpaHA
  • tNJcYrQAU3k
  • 1W1y23PyQHk
  • HI8UDPljjkU
Title
Don't look for me
Creator
Summary
A nail-biting new thriller — perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross,and Jason Bourne — about the desperate hunt for a woman who has a secret to kill for..
Subject
Member of
Genre
Story line
Pace
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10617447
Cataloging source
JAI
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6103.R666
LC item number
D66 2018
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Carter Blake thrillers
Series volume
4
Target audience
adult
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Mason Cross
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleVariation
  • Do not look for me
  • Dont look for me
Don't look for me : a novel, Mason Cross
Label
Don't look for me : a novel, Mason Cross
Publication
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Control code
on1016449598
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
http://contentcafe2.btol.com/ContentCafe/Jacket.aspx?UserID=EBSDVR53400&Password=CC19341&Return=1&Type=M&Value=9781681776286&erroroverride=1
Dimensions
24 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'DOVER': 'https://librarycatalog.dover.nh.gov/cgi-bin/koha/opac-detail.pl?biblionumber=224433'}
Extent
338 pages
Isbn
9781681776286
System control number
(OCoLC)1016449598

Library Locations

    • Main LibraryBorrow it
      73 Locust St, Dover, NH, 03820, USA
      43.19289 -70.876331
Processing Feedback ...